close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy.  I'm the Information and Readers Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New date Tuesday, January 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 26, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Wed, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Feb 16, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Feb 20, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 12:20pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 12:20pm - 12:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 12:40pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 1:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 1:20pm - 1:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 1:40pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 2:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 2:20pm - 2:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 2:40pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 3:20pm - 3:40pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Feb 24, 3:40pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Apr 01, All day

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Apr 01, 9:00am - 10:00am