close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

information and reader services

Hi, I'm Lauren, Information and Reader Services Coordinator. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jan 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Jan 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jan 17, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jan 21, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Jan 21, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room