close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy.  I am the Information and Readers Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Sep 04, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 07, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
New date Wednesday, September 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Sep 15, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 17, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Small Conference Room
Tue, Sep 19, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Sep 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Sep 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
New date Wednesday, September 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Sep 24, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Oct 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Wednesday, October 04, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Oct 04, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Small Conference Room
Tue, Oct 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Oct 20, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Small Conference Room
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Small Conference Room
Thu, Nov 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Small Conference Room
Tue, Nov 14, 7:30pm - 8:45pm