close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy. I'm the Information and Readers Services Manager at Geneva Public Library. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Apr 21, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Apr 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Apr 28, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Scentcerely Yours
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, May 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, May 19, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 21, 9:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, May 21, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, May 31, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jun 01, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 11, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jun 16, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jun 20, 9:00am - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jun 21, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jun 22, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 3:15pm