close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

library experiences

Hi, I'm Lauren, Library Experiences Coordinator. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Sun, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Aug 20, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room