close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Hi, I'm Nancy.  I'm the Information and Readers Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Nov 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Batavia Public Library
Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 6:15pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Nov 14, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Nov 16, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Fri, Nov 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Nov 22, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Nov 23, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Nov 26, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 30, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 30, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 02, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Thu, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Jan 17, 7:30pm - 8:45pm