close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month.  Contact email: board@gpld.org

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

Trustees

Bob Shiffler, President
Term expires 2019
bshiffler@gpld.org

Pat Lord, Vice-President
Term expires 2019
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Treasurer
Term expires 2021
madams@gpld.org

Zachary Craft, Secretary
Term expires 2021
zcraft@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2021
pconterato@gpld.org

Dana Hintz, Trustee
Term expires 2019
dhintz@gpld.org

Ellen Fultz-Schmid, Trustee
Term expires 2019
eschmid@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

July 27, 2017

August 24, 2017

September 28, 2017

October 26, 2017

November 16, 2017

December 21, 2017

January 25, 2018

February 22, 2018

March 22, 2018

April 26, 2018

May 24, 2018

June 28, 2018