Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month. Contact email: board@gpld.org

Bob Shiffler President bshiffler@gpld.org Term expires 2019
Pat Lord Vice President plord@gpld.org Term expires 2019
Mark Adams Treasurer madams@gpld.org Term expires 2017
Zachary Craft Secretary zcraft@gpld.org Term expires 2017
Paul Conterato Trustee pconterato@gpld.org Term expires 2017
Dana Hintz Trustee dhintz@gpld.org Term expires 2019
Ellen Fultz-Schmid Trustee eschmid@gpld.org Term expires 2019

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates
Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda & Minutes