Board of Trustees

Public Hearing, December 22, 2016
Board of Trustee Election Information

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month. Contact email:

Bob Shiffler President Term expires 2019
Pat Lord Vice President Term expires 2019
Mark Adams Treasurer Term expires 2017
Zachary Craft Secretary Term expires 2017
Paul Conterato Trustee Term expires 2017
Dana Hintz Trustee Term expires 2019
Ellen Fultz-Schmid Trustee Term expires 2019

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates
Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda & Minutes