close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the third Thursday of the month. Contact email: board@gpld.org

View Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

Archived years are also available.

Trustees

Bob Shiffler, President
Term expires 2021
bshiffler@gpld.org

Pat Lord, Vice-President
Term expires 2023
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Treasurer
Term expires 2021
madams@gpld.org

Zachary Craft, Secretary
Term expires 2021
zcraft@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2021
pconterato@gpld.org

   

   Clare Fitzgerald, Trustee
   Term expires 2023
   cfitzgerald@gpld.org

Ellen Fultz-Schmid, Trustee
Term expires 2023
eschmid@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule*

Jan. 24, 2019

Feb. 28, 2019

March 21, 2019

April 18, 2019

May 23, 2019

June 27, 2019

July 25, 2019

Aug. 22, 2019

Sept. 26, 2019

Oct. 24, 2019

Nov. 21, 2019

Dec. 19, 2019

Jan. 23, 2020

Feb. 27, 202

March 26, 202

April 23, 2020

May 28, 2020

June 25, 2020

* Meetings are held at Geneva Public Library District, currently located at 127 James St., Geneva. A new facility is under construction at 227 S. Seventh St., Geneva, and Board meetings will take place at the new location once the Library has been relocated. See updates at gpld.org.