close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

do research

Learn, explore, and study with our online resources that can help you learn new skills, find a job, trace your heritage, do research for school, and more.

Our tools cover 14 categories from animals to auto repair to business to history to jobs to news. Browse topics for fun, or dig in deeper to discover something new.

Upcoming Youth Events

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Firewater BBQ, 524 W. State Street, Geneva

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Harvey's Tales, 216 James St., Geneva

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Aug 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00am