close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

elementary Schoolers

Hi, I'm Jessica.  I'm the Elementary School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our elementary school events, or share your ideas for new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  You can email me at jparker@gpld.org or call me at 630-313-1015.

Sign up for our elementary School eNewsletter

UpcoMing elementary School Events

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Mar 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Mar 25, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Mar 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Mar 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Apr 07, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Apr 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

StringWorks, 327 Franklin St., Geneva
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 3:45pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 4:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 4:15pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 4:30pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Apr 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Apr 26, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Apr 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, May 01, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, May 05, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 09, 3:45pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 4:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 09, 4:15pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, May 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Scentcerely Yours, 211 W. State St., Geneva
Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, May 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, May 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am