close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

elementary schoolers

Hi, I'm Lexy. You can ask me for book recommendations, recommend a book to me, or share your ideas for fun things to try at the Library! Make sure to say hello if you see me at a school visit or another community location. You can email me at ljones@gpld.org or call me at 630-232-0780. 

Sign up for our elementary School eNewsletter

UpcoMing elementary School Events

Thu, Oct 22, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 26, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Oct 27, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 30, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 02, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 03, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Nov 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 13, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 17, 9:15am - 9:35am
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Nov 30, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 14, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 28, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District