close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

elementary Schoolers

Hi, I'm Jessica.  I'm the Elementary School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our elementary school events, or share your ideas for new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  You can email me at jparker@gpld.org or call me at 630-313-1015.

Sign up for our elementary School eNewsletter

UpcoMing elementary School Events

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Harvey's Tales, 216 James Street, Geneva

Wed, Jun 05, 9:15am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am - 8:45pm
- Youth Services

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 11:30am
- Youth Services

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gunnar Anderson Forest Preserve, 719 S. Batavia Ave, Geneva

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Learning Express, 1420 Commons Drive, Geneva (meet in the green space adjacent to the store)

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Firewater BBQ, 524 W. State Street, Geneva

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Program Room