close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of Geneva Public Library

Library services and programs receive much-needed support from the Friends, thanks to their annual book sales. Proceeds from sales fund reading program prizes as well as programs and resources that benefit all ages. New members are always welcome to join the Friends.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of February, May, September, and November at 7 p.m. at the Library.

Friends Officers

Ellen Bassett - President

Deborah & Rick Mlot - Co-Vice Presidents

Bonnie Kovacs - Secretary

Jeanne Neltnor - Treasurer

Upcoming Book Sorts

Sunday, July 21: 12-5 p.m.

Monday, July 22: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 24: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 12: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 22: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 6: 1-3 p.m.

CHILDREN'S BOOK SALE SET-UP

Friday, Nov. 8: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

CHILDREN'S BOOK SALE HOURS

Saturday, Nov. 9: 9 a.m.-3 p.m. (Sale); 3-5 p.m. (Clean Up)

CHRISTMAS WALK BOOK SALE

Dates to be determined; check back for updates.