close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of Geneva Public Library

We're a non-profit group, dedicated to enhancing the Library with support, services, and programs that will enrich the lives of residents of all ages. We're committed to helping the Library serve the community.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of February, May, September, and November at 7:00 PM in the Library meeting room.

Friends Officers

Ellen Bassett - President

Deborah & Rick Mlot - Co-Vice Presidents

Bonnie Kovacs - Secretary

Jeanne Neltnor - Treasurer

Upcoming Book Sorts

Tuesday, Feb. 26: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday, April 1: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Thursday, April 11: 12-2 p.m.

Friday, April 26: 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15: 1-3 p.m.

Thursday, May 30: 1-3 p.m.

Friday, June 14: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

CHILDREN'S BOOK SALE SET-UP

Friday, May 31: 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

CHILDREN'S BOOK SALE HOURS

Saturday, June 1: 9 a.m.-3 p.m. (Sale); 3-5 p.m. (Clean Up)

SWEDISH DAYS BOOK SALE SET-UP

Saturday, June 15: 11 a.m.-?

Monday, June 17: 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18: 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

SWEDISH DAYS BOOK SALE HOURS

Thursday, June 20: 4:45-9 p.m.

Friday, June 21: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, June 22: 8:45 a.m.-3 p.m. (Sale); 3-5 p.m. (Clean Up)

BOOK SALE CLEAN-OUT

Sunday, July 21: 12-4 p.m.

Monday, July 22: 9 a.m.-3 p.m.