close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

UPCOMING EVENTS

New venue Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Jul 20, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 9:30am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

The Patten House
Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva History Center, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva
Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Aug 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva History Museum, 113 S. Third Street, Geneva
Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Aug 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

All Chocolate Kitchen
Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Batavia Farmers Market
Sat, Aug 11, 8:30am - 9:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Aug 15, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Aurelio's Pizza, 330 W. State St., Geneva
Thu, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Aug 17, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Aug 21, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, August 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Sep 03, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Digital Library

new Building information

Learn about plans for a new library.

summer challenge

Enjoy the challenge!

Kids and Parents

Middle Schoolers

Teens

Teachers and Schools

20sand30s

Adults

Seniors

Businesses