close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Closings 2016-2017

Christmas Holiday — Saturday, December 24 and Sunday, December 25
New Year's Eve — Saturday, December 31 (Closing at 1 PM)
New Year's Day — Sunday, January 1
Staff In-service Day — Friday, January 27
Easter — Sunday, April 16
Memorial Day —Monday, May 29
4th of July — Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day — Monday, September 4
Day before Thanksgiving — Wednesday, November 22 (Closing at 5 PM)
Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve — Sunday, December 24
Christmas — Monday, December 25