Holiday Closings

Closings for 2014

  • New Year's Holiday Wednesday, January 1
  • Easter — Sunday, April 20
  • Mother's Day — Sunday, May 11
  • Memorial Weekend — Sunday, May 25 and Monday, May 26
  • Swedish Days Parade Day — Sunday, June 22
  • Independence Day — Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day Weekend — Sunday, August 31 and Monday, September 1
  • Thanksgiving Holiday — Wednesday, November 26 (Closing at 5 PM) and Thursday, November 27
  • Christmas Holiday — Wednesday, December 24 and Thursday, December 25
  • New Year's Holiday — Wednesday, December 31 (Closing at 1 PM)