close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

kids and parents

Hi, I'm Kristi.  I'm the Youth Services Manager at the Geneva Public Library.  From birth through eighth grade, we offer activities, programs, and resources beginning with early literacy, creative play and storytimes, to book clubs, STEAM, and robotics that provide hands-on learning and fun.  Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Youth Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 9:30am - 10:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 10, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jul 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 9:30am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

LeRoy Oakes Forest Preserve, 37w584 Dean St, Saint Charles
Mon, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

The Patten House
Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Aug 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Aurelio's Pizza, 330 W. State St., Geneva
Thu, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:45am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am