Photo Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Christine Lazaris, Director — 630-232-0787
clazaris@gpld.org
William Karnoscak, Deputy Director — 630-232-1170
wkarnoscak@gpld.org
Paula Krapf, Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator — 630-232-4806
pkrapf@gpld.org
Andy Strutz, Facilities Manager — 630-232-0793
astrutz@gpld.org
INFORMATION AND READER SERVICES
Nancy Kendzior, Information and Reader Services Manager — 630-313-1005
nkendzior@gpld.org
Gail Conrath, Information and Reader Services Assistant Manager — 630-313-1011
gconrath@gpld.org
Meredith Anderson, Outreach Librarian, Information and Reader Services — 630-313-1010
manderson@gpld.org
Martha Sullivan, Young Adult Librarian — 630-313-1007
msullivan@gpld.org
CUSTOMER SERVICES
Kate Cobo, Customer Services Manager — 630-313-1020
kcobo@gpld.org
DIGITAL SERVICES
Lynnette Singh, Digital Services Manager — 630-232-4313
lsingh@gpld.org
Ellen Anderson, Digital Services Librarian — 630-313-1006
eanderson@gpld.org
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Janet Miranda, Technical Services Manager — 630-313-1001
jmiranda@gpld.org
YOUTH SERVICES
Kristi Miller, Youth Services Manager — 630-313-1013
kmiller@gpld.org
Lisel Ulaszek, Youth Services Assistant Manager — 630-313-1014
lulaszek@gpld.org
Kim Crawshaw, Early Childhood Services Librarian — 630-313-1016 (Serving preschool)
kcrawshaw@gpld.org
Jessica Parker, School Services Librarian — 630-313-1015 (Serving grades K-5)
jparker@gpld.org
Kylie Peters, Middle School Librarian — 630-232-0780 x226 (Serving grades 6-8)
kpeters@gpld.org
Emily Thompson, Youth Outreach Librarian — 630-313-1018
ethompson@gpld.org