close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory

Administration

Suggest ideas for your Library, book a meeting space, get notary service, and much more. Contact us at administration@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Christine Lazaris, Library Director

630-232-0780x302

clazaris@gpld.org

Nancy Kendzior, Assistant Library Director

630-232-0780x303

nkendzior@gpld.org

support services

Suggest ideas for your library, book a meeting space, get notary service, and much more. Contact us at administration@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Paula Krapf, Public Relations and Marketing Manager

630-232-0780x305

pkrapf@gpld.org

Andy Strutz, Facilities Coordinator

630-232-0780x130

astrutz@gpld.org

Lynnette Singh, Information Technology Manager

630-232-0780x310

lsingh@gpld.org

Wendy Kmet, HR & Support Services Manager

630-232-0780x304

wkmet@gpld.org

Bridget Hass, Administrative Assistant

630-232-0780x301

business@gpld.org

public services

Find the perfect book for you or your club, or learn about our extensive online resources for studying, research, and business development. Contact us at informationservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Lauren Maxwell, Information and Reader Services Coordinator

630-232-0780x350

lmaxwell@gpld.org

Kathryn Fredrickson, Kids Landing Coordinator

630-232-0780x340

kfredrickson@gpld.org

Meredith Anderson, Community Engagement Coordinator

630-232-0780x360

manderson@gpld.org

Access Services

The team that adds new and interesting items to the Library Catalog for your enjoyment. Contact us at technicalservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Janet Miranda, Access Services Manager

630-232-0780x140

jmiranda@gpld.org

Gail Conrath, Collections Coordinator

630-232-0780x150

gconrath@gpld.org

Carla Hibbard, Customer Service Coordinator

630-232-0780x160

chibbard@gpld.org

Learning & Innovation

Discover and enjoy a range of library services, resources, and special programs. Contact us at learning@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Tony Hahn, Learning & Innovation Manager

630-232-0708x330

thahn@gpld.org

Angelica Elias-Magadan, Learning & Innovation Coordinator

630-232-0708x320

aelias-magadan@gpld.org