close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hi, I'm Angelica. I'm the Learning & Innovation Coordinator at the Geneva Public Library. Transfer and convert video, audio, slides, photos, and more to digital formats using our digitization equipment. Check out other technology equipment and tools to capture the moment, entertain guests, or be your most productive self.  

Tech To Go items are checked out at the Learning Locker, on the Library’s second floor. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.


Want to Learn more?

Tue, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Geneva Library Online
This event is full

Thu, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Geneva Library Online

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District
This event is full

Mon, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Geneva Library Online

Tue, Mar 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Tue, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District