close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teens

I'm Martha, and I have been the teen librarian at Geneva Public Library since 2016. I'm in charge of all things teen, whether that's buying books for the collection, visiting the high school or arranging awesome programs just for the teens of Geneva. In between all of those things, I read a lot of comics, play video and tabletop games, and enjoy general geeking out. Find me at one of our public desks, in the YA Fiction section, or at This & That in the Collaboration Zone! You can email me at msullivan@gpld.org or call me at 630 313-1007.

Sign up for our Teen eNewsletter

Upcoming Teen Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 10, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jul 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Graham's 318 Coffeehouse
Fri, Jul 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jul 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Mon, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Aug 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Saturday, August 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Aug 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm