close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teens

I'm Martha, and I have been the teen librarian at Geneva Public Library since 2016. I'm in charge of all things teen, whether that's buying books for the collection, visiting the high school or arranging awesome programs just for the teens of Geneva. In between all of those things, I read a lot of comics, play video and tabletop games, and enjoy general geeking out. Find me at one of our public desks, in the YA Fiction section, or at This & That in the Collaboration Zone! You can email me at msullivan@gpld.org or call me at 630 313-1007.

Sign up for our Teen eNewsletter

Upcoming Teen Events

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Thu, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Dec 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 12, 9:30am - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jan 15, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 19, 9:30am - 1:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Graham's 318 Coffeehouse
Fri, Jan 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Feb 15, All day