close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

20s & 30s

Hi, I'm Allyson. I organize Library events for people in their 20s and 30s. When not planning events, you can usually find me working at one of our public desks. You can email me at geneva.library@gpld.org or call me at 630-232-0780. We offer tons of fun, creative, and dynamic programming for people in their 20s and 30s through Geneva Public Library.

Board Game Night

Any board game fans out there? Join us for an evening of games for people to enjoy, like Settlers of Catan or Dominion. Feel free to bring your own games, too! Snacks will be provided. Game night is the third Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

And more!

A full schedule of our 20s & 30s events can always be found on our library calendar, or by checking out our Meetup page. Be sure to RSVP!

Sign up for our 20s & 30s eNewsletter

UPCOMING 20s and 30s EVENTS

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Dec 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Jan 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Mon, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Thu, Jan 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Tue, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Thu, Jan 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Fri, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room