close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hi, I'm Angelica. I'm the Innovation Coordinator at Geneva Public Library. Create unique, customized three-dimensional objects, and bring your designs to life at the Library with our Dremel 3D45 3D printer. Please note that 3D printing is available to GPLD card holders only.

Want to Learn more?

Mon, Aug 15, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab,Studio

Thu, Aug 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab,Studio

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Fri, Sep 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Tue, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Sep 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Sep 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Sep 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Sep 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab