close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

INFORMATION AND READER SERVICES

Hi, I'm Lauren, Information and Reader Services Coordinator. We provide quiet and collaborative areas for you to work, read, or relax as well as tools for work or play, from computers and printers to art supplies and research assistance. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Upcoming Adult Events

Fri, Dec 09, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Fri, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Sun, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room,Kitchen

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Tue, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Sun, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Fri, Dec 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Tue, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Wed, Dec 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Wed, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 02, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jan 04, 8:00am - 9:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Wed, Jan 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jan 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jan 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jan 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jan 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Fri, Jan 13, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Jan 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sun, Jan 15, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Jan 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Sun, Jan 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jan 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Tue, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Thu, Jan 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Sat, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Feb 01, All day
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 01, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Feb 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, Feb 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Feb 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 10, 9:30am - 10:15am
Geneva Public Library District - Discovery Spot

Fri, Feb 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District

Sat, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District

Wed, Feb 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Sun, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room,Kitchen

Tue, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Thu, Feb 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Conference Room

Fri, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Mon, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Feb 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Combined Study Rooms 4 & 5

Wed, Mar 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District