close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the third Thursday of the month. Contact email: board@gpld.org

View Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

Archived years are also available.

Trustees

Pat Lord, President
Term expires 2023
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Vice-President
Term expires 2025
madams@gpld.org

Chuck Miles, Treasurer
Term expires 2023
cmiles@gpld.org

Ellen Schmid, Secretary
Term expires 2023
eschmid@gpld.org

Arad Boxenbaum, Trustee
Term expires 2025
aboxenbaum@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2023
pconterato@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule


Jan. 27, 2022

Feb. 24, 2022

March 24, 2022

April 28, 2022

May 26, 2022

June 23, 2022

During COVID, Board meetings may take place at the new library at 227 S. Seventh St., Geneva, or via Zoom. Check the agenda for details.

Clare Fitzgerald, Trustee
Term expires 2023
cfitzgerald@gpld.org