close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hi, I'm Meredith. I'm the Learning Coordinator at the Geneva Public Library. Transfer and convert video, audio, slides, photos, and more to digital formats using our digitization equipment. Check out other technology equipment and tools to capture the moment, entertain guests, or be your most productive self.  

Tech To Go items are checked out at the Learning Locker, on the Library’s second floor. Contact us at geneva.library@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Want to Learn more?

Canceled
Fri, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:45am
Geneva Public Library District

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Dec 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Fri, Dec 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jan 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Geneva Public Library District

Thu, Jan 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Jan 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Wed, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - DIY Workshop

Wed, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Jan 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Studio

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Fri, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Mon, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Geneva Public Library District - Training Lab