close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

 Staff Directory

Administration

Suggest ideas for your library, book a meeting space, get notary service and much more.  Contact us at administration@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Christine Lazaris, Library Director

630-232-0787

clazaris@gpld.org

Nancy Kendzior, Assistant Library Director

630-313-1005

nkendzior@gpld.org

support services

Suggest ideas for your library, book a meeting space, get notary service and much more.  Contact us at administration@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Paula Krapf, Public Relations and Marketing Manager

630-232-4806

pkrapf@gpld.org

Andy Strutz, Facilities Manager

630-232-0793

astrutz@gpld.org

Wendy Kmet, HR & Support Services Manager

630-232-0780x287

wkmet@gpld.org

Peggy Carlson, Administrative Assistant

630-232-0780x287

business@gpld.org

Customer Services

Get your Geneva Public Library card and learn about the many services your card provides.  Contact us at customerservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Carla Hibbard, Customer Service Coordinator

630-313-1020

chibbard@gpld.org

Digital Services

Discover eBooks and eMagazines, eAudiobooks, streaming video, and eLearning resources you can enjoy on your computer, tablet, or smartphone.  Contact us at digitalservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Lynnette Singh, Information Technology Manager

630-232-4313

lsingh@gpld.org

library experiences

Find the perfect book for you or your club, or learn about our extensive online resources for studying, research, and business development.  Contact us at informationservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Lauren Maxwell, Library Experiences Coordinator

630-232-0780 ext. 283

lmaxwell@gpld.org

Lisel Ulaszek, Library Experiences Coordinator

630-313-1014

lulaszek@gpld.org

Access Services

The team that adds new and interesting items to the Library Catalog for your enjoyment.  Contact us at technicalservices@gpld.org or call us at 630-232-0780 if you have questions.

Janet Miranda, Access Services Manager

630-313-1001

jmiranda@gpld.org