close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

 Staff Directory

Administration

Christine Lazaris, Director

630-232-0787

clazaris@gpld.org

William Karnoscak, Deputy Director

630-232-1170

wkarnoscak@gpld.org

Paula Krapf, Public Relations and Marketing Manager

630-232-4806

pkrapf@gpld.org

Andy Strutz, Facilities Manager

630-232-0793

astrutz@gpld.org

Wendy Kmet, Administrative Assistant

630-232-0780x287

business@gpld.org

Peggy Carlson, Administrative Assistant

630-232-0780x287

business@gpld.org

Customer Services

Kate Cobo, Customer Services Manager

630-313-1020

kcobo@gpld.org

Carla Hibbard, Customer Services Assistant Manager

630-313-1020

chibbard@gpld.org

Digital Services

Lynnette Singh, Digital Services Manager

630-232-4313

lsingh@gpld.org

information and reader services

Nancy Kendzior, Information and Reader Services Manager

630-313-1005

nkendzior@gpld.org

Gail Conrath, Information and Reader Services Assistant Manager

630-313-1011

gconrath@gpld.org

Technical Services

Janet Miranda, Technical Services Manager

630-313-1001

jmiranda@gpld.org

Youth Services

Kristi Miller, Youth Services Manager

630-313-1013

kmiller@gpld.org

Lisel Ulaszek, Youth Services Assistant Manager

630-313-1014

lulaszek@gpld.org